Our Line-Up Is Complete.

Promo shot of Unknown Subject in 2021
(Photograph by Anne Kalliola. Art direction and post-processing by Marko Taali.)

We are proud to announce Kalle Pennanen and JP Rintamäki as permanent members, and with that our line-up is complete.

At first we considered staying as a two-piece band, and hire the most suitable vocalist for each release. When we decided to aim for a full line-up, we had just the right people in mind.

After working together for two months, it is time to make things official.

  • Timo Häkkinen: drums
  • Iiro Illman: guitar
  • JP Rintamäki: guitar
  • Kalle Pennanen: vocals, bass